ALL BENGAL PRINCIPALS' COUNCIL

State Advisory Committee - 2025

Chief Advisor:

• **Sri Bratya Basu**, Honourable Minister in charge of Higher Education Department and School Education Department, Government of West Bengal.

Associate Advisors:

- Dr. Dipak Kumar Kar, Hon'ble Vice Chancellor, Vidyasagar University.
- **Dr. Debkumar Mukhopadhyay**, Hon'ble Ex-Vice Chancellor, Panchanan Barma University.
- Dr. Debashish Pal, Principal, Uluberia College, Howrah.
- **Dr. Somnath Mukherjee**, Principal, Dinabandhu Andrews College, South 24 Pgs.
- Dr. Virvikram Roy, Principal, Bhangar Mahavidyalya, South 24 Pgs.
- Dr. Ruma Bhattacharya, Principal, Vijay Krishna Girls College, Howrah.